My Name is Anna

Hello

As you can read my name is Anna and I am an art student with big ambitions and questionable mental health.

I wanted to start a blog as a way of documenting my mood and as a sort of therapy for my not so great mental health. However I now I have started I want this blog to be more then that. I am hopefully going to use this space for my creations, discoveries, memories and whatever content I feel like at the time.

This is a safe space. A space for my thoughts; where I can be me (and hopefully get better at using the semi colon properly). I hope to help people too, if anyone actually reads my posts that is. I will share and update my mental health experience here and maybe someone can read this and feel less alone in their struggles, because god knows I do.

Leave a Reply

